The 18th annual Sunday Times BDO Profit Track 100 awards dinner was held on 14 June 2017 at The Savoy, London. The 215 guests included founders, chairmen, CEOs and FDs of the 100 featured companies. The guest speakers were Jim Racliffe, founder and chairman of INEOS, who was presented with a lifetime achievement award by Iain Dey, the business editor of The Sunday Times, and David Buttress, executive director and former CEO of JUST EAT. Each company received a certificate with their ranking, and the sponsors presented a number of special awards.


Past guests

Rosaleen Blair Founder & chief executive Alexander Mann Solutions
Robert Hurst Co-founder & director Audio Network
Will Butler-Adams Chief executive Brompton
Michele Harriman-Smith Chief executive ChildrenSalon
Mike Dowell Chief executive Krispy Kreme
Chris Morling Founder & managing director Money
Barry Smith MBE Co-founder & NED Skyscanner
Frans van den Heuvel Chief executive Solarcentury
Fred Story Founder & chairman Story Homes
Shaun Pulfrey Founder & chairman Tangle Teezer
John Treharne Founder & chief executive The Gym
Chrissie Rucker Founder The White Company

Past speakers

Sir Martin Sorrell, founder & CEO, WPP
Dame Mary Perkins, co-founder & director, Specsavers
Lord Drayson, co-founder & CEO, Drayson Racing Technologies