The 16th annual Sunday Times Hiscox Tech Track 100 national awards dinner was held on 15 November 2016 at 8 Northumberland Ave in London. The 240 guests included founders, chairmen, CEOs and FDs of the 100 featured companies. The guest speakers were Graham Budd, chief operating officer of ARM, and Rob Jones, co-founder of FanDuel. Each company received a certificate with their ranking, and sponsors presented a number of special awards.


Past guests

Past speakers

Lance Uggla, co-founder & CEO, Markit
Sir William Sargent, co-founder & CEO, Framestore
Torsten Reil, co-founder & CEO, NaturalMotion